Tulsa Debate League

Think. Communicate. Engage.

The 2015-2016 season begins

The Tulsa Debate League launches its first season as part of the National Association of Urban Debate Leagues network for the 2015-2016 season. Seven Tulsa Public Schools will participate: Central, East Central, Nathan Hale, Webster, McLain, Will Rogers, and Booker T. Washington. 

©2019 Tulsa Debate League

Proudly Developed by DSB Creative